2019 Season

Submission window opens January 15, 2019

Special Recognition Awards

Mike Mullins Memorial Writer of the Year, President’s & Founder’s Awards

We plan to announce our special recognition awards at our general membership conference in September 2019.

+ Click here for Presentation Details



Medal Winners

Book Summaries & Reviews

Click on a book cover or title to go to the individual book page for more details and to see the MWSA review (if completed).

Or use the search box to find a specific title, author or genre.

Videos and Press Releases


Press Releases

Promotional Material