Structure & Documents

Leadership | Committees | Documents


MWSA's Board of Directors consists of four officers (President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary) and four members at large.  Our Founder, Bill McDonald and most-recent former President hold honorary board seats.

For more details, see our by-laws. To read more about your MWSA leadership (including board member bios and committee assignments), see our leadership page.

Committee Structure
Organizational Chart and Committee Duties

Organizational Chart


Standing Committees

Click on Committee name for details

Finance Committee

Programming Committee

Awards Committee

Membership Committee

Communications Committee

- Other Committees

Nominating Committee


Detailed organizational documents and guidance papers


(updated 3 October 2018)


Other Policy Documents

Ethics Policy