Everland: Nadya's Book of Spring

Everland: Nadya's Book of Spring

Continue Shopping or See your cart

Item Description

Spring is in the air for Opal, Sam, Crystal, and Nadya as they continue their year-long journey through a magical world where anything can, and does happen.

When Crystal gets left behind after Opal falls drastically ill; it is left up to Sam to discover whether she can muster up the courage and faith in her own magical gifts needed to confront a world class witch in a winner-takes-all contest for their souls.

Meanwhile, Nadya descends deep into the heart of a technologically advanced Fairy Colony on a mission that becomes far more difficult than anticipated when she is confronted with an unexpected choice: complete her mission and return to the only friends she has ever known; or begin life anew in a world where she is accepted for who she is as she had never been before...within the very Colony that she has been sent to destroy.

R.J. Amado once again invites you to join Opal, Sam, Crystal, and Nadya as they discover that there is a dark side to every fairy tale.

Everland Volume II: Nadya's Book of Spring
"There's no turning back."

Product Details

  • Author: R. J. Amado
  • Publication Date: 2010-12-12
  • Publisher: Romeo+Juliet Press
  • Product Group: eBooks
  • Manufacturer: Romeo+Juliet Press
  • Binding: Kindle Edition, 325 pages

Buying Options

This item is not available from the configured sellers.

Similar Items

Customer Reviews