Everland: Opal's Book of Winter

Everland: Opal's Book of Winter

Continue Shopping or See your cart

Item Description

Once upon a winter, four teenage girls escaped from a miserable foster home existence to a world where anything is possible.

Nadya has always dreamed of being a Nature Princess. Opal would settle for a castle with a moat and a matching prince to accessorize with her wardrobe, while Crystal would give anything to be a pretty knight in pink armor. And Sam just wants to be left alone.

Then one night, a genie-like being offers to whisk them away for a whole year to a place where their most deeply treasured fantasies can come alive. No catches, no questions asked, no strings attached. Well, sort of...

Join Opal, Sam, Crystal, and Nadya on a journey that is unlike anything else you will ever experience. Because when making it through the year means no less than coming home together, nothing else matters.

Everland Volume I: Opal's Book of Winter
"It's only the beginning."

Product Details

  • Author: R. J. Amado
  • Publication Date: 2008-07-21
  • Publisher: Romeo + Juliet Press
  • Product Group: eBooks
  • Manufacturer: Romeo + Juliet Press
  • Binding: Kindle Edition, 300 pages
  • ASIN: B00I2Z0PEQ

Buying Options

This item is not available from the configured sellers.

Similar Items

Customer Reviews