A Little Rebellion: Crimson Worlds III

A Little Rebellion: Crimson Worlds III

Continue Shopping or See your cart

Item Description

The third book set in the best selling Crimson Worlds Universe (over 600,000 sold)...

The Third Frontier War is over, and the Western Alliance is triumphant. All across human-occupied space, colony worlds celebrate the coming of peace.

But peace is an elusive dream, and more trouble is brewing. The war was expensive, and the economies of the Superpowers, always fragile, are on the verge of total collapse.

The Directorate, the shadowy intelligence organization that has become the true power behind the Alliance government, plans to strip the colonies bare to pay the costs of war. Already, they are tightening their control over the freewheeling colonial governments. And the Marine Corps faces total destruction at the hands of the worst traitor in its history.

But the colonists are a different breed than the passive mob on Earth, and they have no intention of meekly surrendering their hard won freedoms. On worlds all across the frontier, plans are hatched and weapons hoarded. And in taverns and meeting halls the words of an ancient text are uttered in hushed tones. A little rebellion, now and then, is a good thing.

Also By Jay Allan

The Far Stars Series

Shadow of Empire (Far Stars I – Nov 3, 2015)
Enemy in the Dark (Far Stars II – Dec 1, 2015)
Funeral Games (Far Stars III – Jan 19, 2016)
All Far Stars books are available for preorder

Crimson Worlds Series

Marines (Crimson Worlds I)
The Cost of Victory (Crimson Worlds II)
A Little Rebellion (Crimson Worlds III)
The First Imperium (Crimson Worlds IV)
The Line Must Hold (Crimson Worlds V)
To Hell’s Heart (Crimson Worlds VI)
The Shadow Legions (Crimson Worlds VII)
Even Legends Die (Crimson Worlds VIII)
The Fall (Crimson Worlds IX)
Crimson Worlds War Stories (Crimson Worlds Prequels)

Crimson Worlds Successors Series

MERCS (Successors I)
The Prisoner of Eldaron (Successors II)
The Black Flag (Successors III - Coming 2016)

Crimson Worlds Refugees Series

Into the Darkness (Refugees I)
Shadows of the Gods (Refugees II)
Revenge of the Ancients (Refugees III – Coming 2016)

Portal Wars Series

Gehenna Dawn (Portal Wars I)
The Ten Thousand (Portal Wars II)
Homefront (Portal Wars III – Coming Feb 2016)

Product Details

  • Author: Jay Allan
  • Publication Date: 2013-01-20
  • Publisher: System 7 Publishing
  • Product Group: eBooks
  • Manufacturer: System 7 Publishing
  • Binding: Kindle Edition, 356 pages
  • ASIN: B00B3WAG3K

Customer Reviews