Acquiring Trouble (Bluegrass Brothers Book 3)

Acquiring Trouble (Bluegrass Brothers Book 3)

Continue Shopping or See your cart

Item Description

Every bad girl has her day...

This is the fourth installment in the Bluegrass Brothers series by New York Times bestselling author, Kathleen Brooks.

As a natural born leader, Miles Davies accomplishes anything he puts his mind to. Upon returning home from his special forces duties, he has become the strong foundation of the Davies family and his company. But that strong foundation is about to get rocked in a big way by the one woman that always left him fascinated and infuriated.

Keeneston's notorious bad girl is back! Morgan Hamilton's life ended and began on her high school graduation night when she left Keeneston with no plan to ever return. As a self-made businesswoman, Morgan is always looking for her next victory. Little did she know that next victory would involve acquiring the company that belonged to the one man she always wanted for herself.

With their careers and lives on the line, will Miles and Morgan choose love or ambition?

Bluegrass Series
Bluegrass State of Mind
Risky Shot
Dead Heat
Bluegrass Brothers Series
Bluegrass Undercover
Rising Storm
Secret Santa
Acquiring Trouble
Relentless Pursuit
Secrets Collide
Final Vow
Bluegrass Singles
All Hung Up
Bluegrass Dawn
The Perfect Gift
The Keeneston Roses
Forever Bluegrass:
Forever Entangled
Forever Hidden - Jan.26, 2016
Forever Betrayed - mid 2016
Women of Power
Chosen for Power
Built for Power
Fashioned for Power
Destined for Power

Product Details

  • Author: Kathleen Brooks
  • Publication Date: 2013-11-17
  • Publisher: Laurens Publishing
  • Product Group: eBooks
  • Manufacturer: Laurens Publishing
  • Binding: Kindle Edition, 241 pages
  • ASIN: B00B2E2934

Customer Reviews