Sins of the Father (Erin Solomon Pentalogy Book 2)

Sins of the Father (Erin Solomon Pentalogy Book 2)

Continue Shopping or See your cart

Item Description

** For a limited time, get the "thoroughly addictive" bestselling first novel in the Erin Solomon pentalogy free on Amazon, with the remaining four novels in the now-complete series priced at just $2.99. Because of the success of this promotion, sale has been extended for a limited time -- pick up the full series today! ** 

For fans of Dennis Lehane, John Connolly, and Iris Johansen. Book 2 in the "thoroughly addictive" Erin Solomon mystery series. 2012 New England Book Festival Winner, Honorable Mention for Outstanding Fiction. 


The brutal murder of a young girl more than forty years ago pulls investigative reporter Erin Solomon into a serpentine mystery revolving around her own father's dark past. The trail leads Erin and fellow reporter Daniel "Diggs" Diggins to Black Falls, Maine, a town steeped in the Acadian tradition, where young girls have gone missing with terrifying frequency for decades. Soon, it's clear that the father Erin thought she knew has buried secrets she never could have imagined.

When the killer sets his sights on Erin, her relentless pursuit of the truth lands her and Diggs in the rugged wilderness along the Maine/Canada border. With a deranged serial killer on their heels, FBI agent Jack Juarez battles the clock while Erin and Diggs fight for their lives in a diabolical game of cat and mouse among the rivers and caves of the Acadian forest.

Get the complete Erin Solomon Pentalogy today...
Book 1: All the Blue-Eyed Angels
Book 2: Sins of the Father
Book 3: Southern Cross
Book 4: Before the After
Book 5: The Book of J. 

Product Details

  • Author: Jen Blood
  • Publication Date: 2014-01-15
  • Publisher: Adian Press
  • Product Group: eBooks
  • Manufacturer: Adian Press
  • Binding: Kindle Edition, 271 pages
  • ASIN: B008OKBNOK

Customer Reviews