Sins of the Father (Erin Solomon Pentalogy Book 2)

Sins of the Father (Erin Solomon Pentalogy Book 2)

Continue Shopping or See your cart

Item Description

For fans of Dennis Lehane, John Connelly, and Iris Johansen. Book 2 in the "thoroughly addictive" Erin Solomon mystery series. 2012 New England Book Festival Winner, Honorable Mention for Outstanding Fiction.

The brutal murder of a young girl more than forty years ago pulls investigative reporter Erin Solomon into a serpentine mystery revolving around her own father's dark past. The trail leads Erin and fellow reporter Daniel "Diggs" Diggins to Black Falls, Maine, a town steeped in the Acadian tradition, where young girls have gone missing with terrifying frequency for decades. Soon, it's clear that the father Erin thought she knew has buried secrets she never could have imagined.

When the killer sets his sights on Erin, her relentless pursuit of the truth lands her and Diggs in the rugged wilderness along the Maine/Canada border. With a deranged serial killer on their heels, FBI agent Jack Juarez battles the clock while Erin and Diggs fight for their lives in a diabolical game of cat and mouse among the rivers and caves of the Acadian forest.

And don't miss the other novels in this critically acclaimed series: ALL THE BLUE-EYED ANGELS (Book 1, FREE for a limited time), SOUTHERN CROSS, and BEFORE THE AFTER, all leading up to the stunning series conclusion, THE BOOK OF J, as well as the newly released prequel to the series, MIDNIGHT LULLABY!

Product Details

  • Author: Jen Blood
  • Publication Date: 2014-01-15
  • Publisher: Adian Press
  • Product Group: eBooks
  • Manufacturer: Adian Press
  • Binding: Kindle Edition, 271 pages

Customer Reviews