Spare Change: The Memory House Collection (The Wyattsville Series Book 1)

Spare Change: The Memory House Collection (The Wyattsville Series Book 1)

Continue Shopping or See your cart

Item Description

FROM A USA TODAY AUTHOR OF WOMEN’S FICTION BEST SELLERS comes an Award-Winning 20th Century Historical Mystery!

In a family saga now available on Kindle, Spare Change has been compared to John Grisham’s The Client. Eleven year-old Ethan Allen Doyle has witnessed a brutal murder and now the boy is running for his life. In the time-tested tradition of Southern Fiction novels, Crosby unveils the darkest side of human nature and then rewards her readers with this beautiful tale of love, loss and unexpected gifts.

Olivia Westerly is the only person Ethan Allen can trust, and he’s not too sure he can trust her. She’s got no love of children and a truckload of superstitions—one of them is the belief that eleven is the unluckiest number on earth.

Psychological fiction that will keep you turning the pages.

A Memory House Collection Novel and five-time literary award winner. Awards include the Reviewer's Choice Award, The Royal Palm Literary Award, The FPA President's Book Award Silver Medal.

Product Details

  • Author: Bette Lee Crosby
  • Publication Date: 2013-11-11
  • Publisher: Bent Pine Publishing
  • Product Group: eBooks
  • Manufacturer: Bent Pine Publishing
  • Binding: Kindle Edition, 280 pages
  • ASIN: B005SHN43A

Customer Reviews