The Tainted Prize

The Tainted Prize

Continue Shopping or See your cart

Item Description

The Tainted Prize (Under Admiralty Orders - The Oliver Quintrell Series - 3). The year is 1803 and aboard Hm Frigate, 'Perpetual', Captain Quintrell heads south to the Southern Ocean. His orders are to find a missing ship even if it means sailing all the way to Peru. But in order to complete his mission, he must face the challenges of the Horn, an unnerving discovery, French privateers, political intrigue and even deception and unrest amongst his own crew. The Tainted Prize is a classic age-of-sail nautical fiction adventure and the second in the series following Floating Gold.

Product Details

  • Author: Margaret Muir
  • Publication Date: 2013-10-28
  • Publisher:
  • Product Group: Book
  • Manufacturer:
  • Binding: Paperback, 232 pages
  • Item Dimensions:
    • Dimensions: 600L x 58W x 900H
  • Package Dimensions:
    • Dimensions: 900L x 600W x 58H
    • Weight: 91
  • List Price: $14.18
  • ISBN: 130006742X
  • ASIN: 130006742X

Customer Reviews